Administration/Board of Education

Board of Education

Jason Hefner, President jahefner@blfdbees.org

Hally Ziegler, Vice President hziegler@blfdbees.org

Jessica Loseke, Secretary  jloseke@blfdbees.org

Deb Wragge, Member dwragge@blfdbees.org

Dee Bratetic, Member dbratetic@blfdbees.org

Justin Jindra, Member jjindra@blfdbees.org

Jeff Messersmith

Bloomfield Schools Interim Superintendent

7-12 Principal

402-373-4800

jmessersmith@blfdbees.org

Superintendent Transparency Act

Interim Superintendent Contract

Mr. Messersmith

Tabitha Gilsdorf

PreK-6 Elementary Principal

402-373-4985

tgilsdorf@blfdbees.org

Tabitha Gilsdorf

Todd Strom

2024-2025 Bloomfield Schools Superintendent

402-373-4800

tstrom@blfdbees.org

Superintendent Transparency Act

Superintendent Contract

Todd Strom